7232d88985 · 파일을 "/" 로 업로드 · Updated 2026-06-22 08:57:45 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?